Organigram DTI

Organigram DTI

The DTI has around 65 employees, who are organised into four areas of responsibility:

  • The Digital Switzerland unit is tasked with early identification of digitalisation topics that impact Switzerland and the challenges these involve, with addressing the right partners in finding solutions and with coordinating discussions. Its purpose is to promote exchange and cooperation between authorities, business, science, civil society and political actors.

  • The remit of the Transformation and Interoperability unit is to optimise the interfaces between specialist applications within the Federal Administration and support the administrative units in the digitalisation process. The aim is to identify digitalisation topics of strategic importance to the Federal Administration and to help implement innovations in a user-centric manner.

  • The Digital Standard Services unit focuses on the management and further development of shared services. Many elements are used similarly across a wide range of fields. The content and governance of the standard services currently in use are reviewed and developed further.

  • The Digitalisation Services unit provides services that are important for digitalisation but which, in contrast to the Digital Standard Services, are not directly technical. These include the financial management of central ICT funds, controlling key ICT projects in the Federal Administration and coordinating and carrying out WTO procurement processes.

Contact

Digital Transformation and ICT Steering DTI Sector Monbijoustrasse 91
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 (0)58 463 46 64

Info DTI

Print contact

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/en/home/digitale-transformation-ikt-lenkung/bereichdti/organigramm.html

Organigramm DTI

Organigramm DTI

Die rund 65 Mitarbeitenden des DTI werden in vier Aufgabenbereiche eingeteilt:

  • Die Einheit «Digitale Schweiz» hat den Auftrag, für die Schweiz wichtige Digitalisierungsthemen und die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen frühzeitig zu erkennen, für die Lösungsfindung die richtigen Partner zu adressieren und die Diskussionen zu koordinieren. Sie soll den Austausch und die Zusammenarbeit von Behörden, Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Zivilgesellschaft und politischen Akteuren fördern.
  • Die Einheit «Transformation und Interoperabilität» soll das Zusammenspiel der Fachanwendungen innerhalb der Bundesverwaltung optimieren und die Verwaltungseinheiten bei ihrer Digitalisierungsarbeit unterstützen. Ziel ist es, die strategisch wichtigen Digitalisierungsthemen der Bundesverwaltung zu erkennen und zu helfen, diese Neuerungen kundenzentriert umzusetzen.
  • Auf der Führung und Weiterentwicklung der gemeinsamen Dienste liegt der Fokus der Einheit «Digitale Standardleistungen». Viele Elemente werden in den unterschiedlichsten Fachgebieten auf eine ähnliche Art angewendet. Diese heutigen Standarddienste werden bezüglich Inhalt und Governance überprüft und weiterentwickelt.
  • Die Einheit «Dienstleistungen Digitalisierung» erbringt für die Digitalisierung wichtige Dienstleistungen, die im Unterschied zu den «Digitalen Standardleistungen» keinen direkten technischen Bezug haben, wie z. B. die finanzielle Führung der zentralen IKT-Mitteln, das Controlling der IKT-Schlüsselprojekte der Bundesverwaltung oder die Koordination und Durchführung von WTO-Beschaffungen.

Kontakt

Bereich «Digitale Transformation und IKT-Lenkung (DTI)» Monbijoustrasse 91
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 (0)58 463 4664

Info DTI

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/de/home/digitale-transformation-ikt-lenkung/bereichdti/organigramm.html