Organigram DTI

Organigram DTI

The DTI has around 65 employees, who are organised into four areas of responsibility:

  • The Digital Switzerland unit is tasked with early identification of digitalisation topics that impact Switzerland and the challenges these involve, with addressing the right partners in finding solutions and with coordinating discussions. Its purpose is to promote exchange and cooperation between authorities, business, science, civil society and political actors.

  • The remit of the Transformation and Interoperability unit is to optimise the interfaces between specialist applications within the Federal Administration and support the administrative units in the digitalisation process. The aim is to identify digitalisation topics of strategic importance to the Federal Administration and to help implement innovations in a user-centric manner.

  • The Digital Standard Services unit focuses on the management and further development of shared services. Many elements are used similarly across a wide range of fields. The content and governance of the standard services currently in use are reviewed and developed further.

  • The Digitalisation Services unit provides services that are important for digitalisation but which, in contrast to the Digital Standard Services, are not directly technical. These include the financial management of central ICT funds, controlling key ICT projects in the Federal Administration and coordinating and carrying out WTO procurement processes.

Contact

Digital Transformation and ICT Steering DTI Sector Monbijoustrasse 91
CH-3003 Bern
Tel.
+41 (0)58 463 46 64

Info DTI

Print contact

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/en/home/digitale-transformation-ikt-lenkung/bereichdti/organigramm.html

Organigramme TNI

Organigramme TNI

Les 65 employés du secteur TNI sont répartis en quatre domaines :

  • L’unité « Suisse numérique » a pour mission d’identifier le plus tôt possible les domaines que la Suisse a intérêt à numériser et les défis que ces travaux poseront, de se tourner vers les bons partenaires pour trouver des solutions et de coordonner les discussions. Elle vise à promouvoir les échanges et la collaboration entre les autorités, les entreprises, les milieux scientifiques, la société civile et les acteurs politiques.

  • L’unité « Transformation et interopérabilité » a pour but d’optimiser l’interaction des applications spécialisées dans l’administration fédérale et de soutenir les unités dans leurs projets de numérisation. L’objectif est d’identifier les domaines de l’administration fédérale qu’il est important de numériser et de veiller à ce que la mise en œuvre des projets retenus soit axée sur le client.

  • L’unité « Services numériques standards » se concentre sur la gestion et le développement des services partagés.
    En effet, de nombreuses tâches, bien qu’exécutées dans des domaines très différents, présentent des similitudes et sont traitées de la même manière. Les services standards actuels seront examinés et développés en vue d’améliorer leurs contenus et leur gouvernance.

  • L’unité « Services de numérisation » fournit des services importants pour la numérisation qui, contrairement aux services numériques standards, n’ont pas à proprement parler une dimension numérique, comme la gestion financière des fonds centraux pour les projets informatiques, le contrôle des projets informatiques clés de l’administration fédérale ou la coordination et la mise en œuvre des marchés publics selon l’OMC.

Contact

Secteur «Transformation numérique et gouvernance de l’informatique (TNI)»
Monbijoustrasse 91
CH-3003 Berne
Tél.
+41 (0)58 463 46 64

Info DTI

Imprimer contact

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/fr/home/digitale-transformation-ikt-lenkung/bereichdti/organigramm.html