HR, Finance, Controlling Section

The HR, Finance, Controlling Section forms part of the resources hub in Internal Services and provides vital support to all sections in the Federal Chancellery.

HR
The HR team employs all the concepts, instruments and measures of a modern human resources service to train, monitor and promote staff resources in the Federal Chancellery. Its key role is to support and advise the staff and management. It is also responsible for the training programme for apprentices and for managing events at the residences run by the Federal Chancellery.

Finance, Controlling
 
The main tasks of the Finance, Controlling team are:
- financial planning and controlling
- accounting and reporting
- supporting and advising management on resource use.

The team is also responsible for staff accounting, which covers all structural data, employee core data and transaction data relating to salary and time management. It also ensures that the terms of public procurement law are respected.

Legalisations
The Legislations team is responsible for authenticating signatures on documents required abroad. It certifies signatures from agencies in the Federal Administration, from the Swiss embassies and consulates and from foreign diplomatic missions and consulates in Switzerland. It also legalises signatures from cantonal chancelleries and organisations that carry out public duties in the general interest of the country.

Contact

Swiss Federal Chancellery HR, Finance, Controlling Section
Gurtengasse 5
3003 Bern

HR, Prisca Leu

Tel.
+41 58 464 04 95

Finance, Controlling, Adrian Rüfenacht

Tel.
+41 58 462 76 86

Legalisations

Tel.
+41 58 462 37 69

Print contact

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/en/home/bk/organisation-der-bundeskanzlei/sektion-personal-und-ressourcen.html

Sektion Personal, Finanzen, Controlling

Die Sektion Personal, Finanzen, Controlling ist Teil der Ressourcen-Drehscheibe des Bereichs "Interne Ressourcen" und eine wichtige Ansprechstelle für alle Support-Aufgaben innerhalb der Bundeskanzlei. 

Personal
Der Themenbereich Personal verantwortet Konzepte, Instrumente und Massnahmen eines modernen HR-Managements, das auf Bildung, Steuerung und Förderung der personellen Ressourcen der Organisationseinheiten abzielt und die der Erhaltung und Entfaltung des Humankapitals der Bundeskanzlei dienen. Die Unterstützung, Betreuung und Beratung der Linienorgane sowie der Mitarbeitenden der Bundeskanzlei steht dabei im Vordergrund. Die Ausbildung von kaufmännischen Lernenden gehört ebenfalls zu den Aufgaben.

Finanzen, Controlling
Zu den Hauptaufgaben gehört die Führung der operativen Finanzplanungs- und Controllingprozesse, die Rechnungsführung und -legung sowie die Unterstützung und Beratung der Linienorgane bei der Ressourcensteuerung. Das Team hat weiter die Bewirtschaftung des personellen Rechnungswesens mit allen Struktur-, Personalstamm- und Bewegungsdaten in der Lohn- und Zeitwirtschaft sowie die Einhaltung der Bestimmungen des öffentlichen Beschaffungsrechts zu gewährleisten.

Legalisationen
Für die Echtheitsbestätigung von Originalunterschriften auf Schriftstücken, welche im Ausland benötigt werden, ist das Legalisationsteam verantwortlich. Es beglaubigt Unterschriften von Verwaltungseinheiten der Bundesverwaltung, der schweizerischen Botschaften und Konsulate sowie der ausländischen diplomatischen Missionen und Konsulate in der Schweiz. Unterschriften von kantonalen Staatskanzleien und Organisationen, die öffentliche Aufgaben im Interesse der Schweiz wahrnehmen, werden ebenfalls legalisiert.

Kontakt

Schweizerische Bundeskanzlei Sektion Personal, Finanzen, Controlling
Gurtengasse 5
3003 Bern

Personal, Prisca Leu

Tel.
+41 58 464 04 95

Finanzen, Controlling, Adrian Rüfenacht

Tel.
+41 58 462 76 86

Legalisationen

Tel.
+41 58 462 37 69

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/de/home/bk/organisation-der-bundeskanzlei/sektion-personal-und-ressourcen.html