Internships

The Federal Chancellery offers internships for university students and recent graduates. These internships provide insight into the exciting work done at the Federal Chancellery and throughout the Federal Administration.

If you embark on an internship at the Federal Chancellery, the staff office of the Federal Council, you will be working at the heart of Swiss politics and you will be committed to the Swiss government. The diversity of the Federal Chancellery’s activities is also reflected in the wide range of fields in which internships are available, such as:

  • Law
  • Political science
  • Languages, linguistics an information science
  • IT
  • Communications and media studies
  • Economics, business administration

The following conditions apply to internships: in the case of graduates, the internship must begin no later than 12 months after graduation (according to the date stated on the diploma). Internships are limited to a total of 12 months within the Federal Administration. Further information on internships within the Federal Administration can be found here.

All internship positions are advertised on the official federal job portal. If you would like to receive updates about the latest vacancies, you can subscribe here: Set up job alerts (Not in EN)

Contact

HR, Finance, Controlling Section Gurtengasse 5
3003 Bern

Contact Internships, Romana Peter

Phone
+41 58 463 46 61

Print contact

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/en/home/bk/arbeitenbeiderbundeskanzlei/hochschulpraktika.html

Hochschulpraktika

Die Bundeskanzlei bietet Hochschulpraktika für Studierende und Absolventinnen und Absolventen von Universitäten, Hoch- und Fachhochschulen an. Diese Hochschulpraktika geben einen Einblick in eine spannende Berufstätigkeit und in die Aufgaben der Bundeskanzlei sowie der Bundesverwaltung.

Wenn Sie in der Bundeskanzlei, der Stabsstelle des Bundesrates Ihr Praktikum absolvieren, bedeutet dies, dass Sie im Herzen der Schweizer Politik arbeiten und Sie sich für die Schweizer Regierung engagieren. Die Vielfältigkeit der Bundeskanzlei zeigt sich auch in den Einsatzbereichen eines Praktikums. So bieten wir Praktika unter anderem für diese Studienabschlüsse an:

  • Rechtswissenschaften
  • Politikwissenschaften
  • Linguistik, Sprach- und Informationswissenschaften
  • Informatik
  • Kommunikations- und Medienwissenschaften
  • Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Betriebswirtschaftslehre

Für Hochschulpraktika gelten folgende Bedingungen: Der Studienabschluss darf bei Praktikumsbeginn maximal ein Jahr zurückliegen (entscheidend ist das Datum auf dem Diplom) und es dürfen total maximal 12 Monate Hochschulpraktika in der Bundesverwaltung absolviert werden. Weitere Informationen zu Hochschulpraktika in der Bundesverwaltung finden Sie hier

Alle Praktikumsstellen werden auf dem Stellenportal ausgeschrieben. Immer über die neuesten Stellenangebote informiert werden? Job-Abo einrichten

Kontakt

Sektion Personal, Finanzen, Controlling Gurtengasse 5
3003 Bern

Verantwortliche Hochschul- praktika, Romana Peter

Tel.
+41 58 463 46 61

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/de/home/bk/arbeitenbeiderbundeskanzlei/hochschulpraktika.html