List of the mandated experts

Redesign of internet voting trials in Switzerland

June 2020

Name	Position
Stéphane Adamiste	Chief Product Officer / Head of Information Security Governance team at SCRT S.A.
Sergio Alves Domingues	CTO at SCRT S.A.
David Basin	Professor for Computer Science and Head of Department of Computer Science, ETH Zurich
Srdjan Capkun	Professor for System and Network Security, ETH Zurich and Director Zurich Infor- mation Security and Privacy Center
Eric Dubuis	Professor for Computer Science at Bern University of Applied Sciences (BFH), Head of the Computer Science section, Head of the Research Institute for Security in the Information Society (RISIS)
Florian Egloff	Senior Researcher in Cybersecurity, Center for Security Studies, ETH Zurich
Tobias Ellenberger	COO Oneconsult AG; Member of Cyber Security commission ICT Switzerland; Vice-President Swiss Cyber Experts; Board of Directors & Co-Founder cybera. global AG
Bryan Ford	Associate Professor, Decentralized and Distributed Systems Lab, EPF Lausanne
Fabrizio Gilardi	Professor of Policy Analysis, Department of Political Science, University of Zurich
Rolf Haenni	Professor for Computer Science at Bern University of Applied Sciences (BFH), Re- search Institute for Security in the Information Society (RISIS), E-Voting Group (EVG)
David-Olivier Jaquet-Chiffelle	Full Professor of Cybercrime and Digital identification at the University of Lausanne
Reto Koenig	Professor for Computer Science at Bern University of Applied Sciences (BFH), Re- search Institute for Security in the Information Society (RISIS), E-Voting Group (EVG)
Philipp Locher	Professor for Computer Science at Bern University of Applied Sciences (BFH), Re- search Institute for Security in the Information Society (RISIS), E-Voting Group (EVG)
Oscar Nierstrasz	Professor of Computer Science, University of Bern
Olivier Pereira	Professor of cryptography at Université catholique Louvain (Belgium)
Adrian Perrig	Professor for Computer Science, ETH Zurich
Carsten Schuermann	Professor of Computer Science, Head of the Center for Information Security and Trust, IT University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
Uwe Serduelt	Professor in the College of Information Science and Engineering at Ritsumeikan University (Japan), principle investigator at the Centre for Democracy Studies Aarau (ZDA), University of Zurich
Matthias Stuermer	Head of the Research Center for Digital Sustainability, Lectureship for Digital Transformation and Digital Sustainability, University of Bern
Vanessa Teague	CEO of Thinking Cybersecurity and Adjunct Associate Professor at the Australian National University Research School of Computer Science (Australia)

Name	Position
Ulrich Ultes-Nitsche	Professor of Computer Science, Head of the Foundations of Dependable Systems Research Group, University of Fribourg
Bogdan Warinschi	Senior researcher Dfinity & Professor in the Computer Science Department, University of Bristol (United Kingdom)

Moderator of the dialogue

Name	Position
Christian Folini	Partner at netnea.com, Security Engineer and Contractor, Author, Teacher and Public Speaker, OWASP project leader, Program chair Swiss Cyber Storm conference