Internships

The Federal Chancellery offers internships for university students and recent graduates. These internships provide insight into the exciting work done at the Federal Chancellery and throughout the Federal Administration.

If you embark on an internship at the Federal Chancellery, the staff office of the Federal Council, you will be working at the heart of Swiss politics and you will be committed to the Swiss government. The diversity of the Federal Chancellery’s activities is also reflected in the wide range of fields in which internships are available, such as:

  • Law
  • Political science
  • Languages, linguistics an information science
  • IT
  • Communications and media studies
  • Economics, business administration

The following conditions apply to internships: in the case of graduates, the internship must begin no later than 12 months after graduation (according to the date stated on the diploma). Internships are limited to a total of 12 months within the Federal Administration. Further information on internships within the Federal Administration can be found here.

All internship positions are advertised on the official federal job portal. If you would like to receive updates about the latest vacancies, you can subscribe here: Set up job alerts (Not in EN)

Contact

HR, Finance, Controlling Section Gurtengasse 5
3003 Bern

Contact Internships, Romana Peter

Phone
+41 58 463 46 61

Print contact

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/en/home/bk/arbeitenbeiderbundeskanzlei/hochschulpraktika.html

Stages universitaires

La Chancellerie fédérale propose des stages aux étudiants et aux diplômés des universités, hautes écoles et hautes écoles spécialisées. Ces stages donnent aux personnes sélectionnées la possibilité de faire l’expérience d’une activité professionnelle captivante et de découvrir les tâches de la Chancellerie fédérale et de l’administration fédérale.

Faire un stage à la Chancellerie fédérale, l’état-major du Conseil fédéral, c’est travailler au cœur de la politique suisse et s’investir pour le gouvernement. La diversité de la Chancellerie fédérale se reflète dans les nombreuses possibilités de stage de fin d’études qu’elle offre, par exemple dans les domaines suivants :

  • Droit
  • Sciences politiques
  • Linguistique, sciences du langage et de l’information
  • Informatique
  • Sciences de la communication et des médias
  • Sciences économiques, économie d’entreprise

Les stages universitaires sont soumis aux règles suivantes : le diplôme du stagiaire ne doit pas avoir été obtenu plus d’un an avant le début du stage (la date figurant sur le diplôme est déterminante) et la durée du stage au sein de l’administration fédérale ne doit pas dépasser 12 mois en tout. Autres informations sur les stages universitaires dans l’administration fédérale

Tous les postes de stage sont publiés sur le portail de l’emploi de la Confédération. Vous souhaitez être informé/e des dernières offres d’emploi ? Créez une alerte emploi

Contact

Section Personnel, finances, contrôle de gestion Gurtengasse 5
3003 Berne

Responsable stages universitaires, Romana Peter

Tel.
+41 58 463 46 61

Imprimer contact

https://www.bk.admin.ch/content/bk/fr/home/bk/arbeitenbeiderbundeskanzlei/hochschulpraktika.html